DeletingUsers

  • Technology

    How to Delete Users on PS4

    Step-by-Step Guide to deleting a user account Deleting a user account on PS4 can be done in a few simple steps. Follow the instructions below to delete a user account from your PS4 console: Turn on your PS4 console and sign in to the user account you want to delete. From the home screen, navigate to the Settings menu, which…

    Read More »
Back to top button