• Lifestyle

    How Many Islands Are There in the Philippines?

    An Overview of the Philippine Archipelago The Philippines is an archipelagic country located in Southeast Asia. It is composed of 7,641 islands, making it the second-largest archipelago in the world, after Indonesia. The country is divided into three main geographical areas: Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao. Luzon, the largest island in the Philippines, is home to the capital city of Manila…

    Read More »
Back to top button